



- Adur District Council
- Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
- Bath and North East Somerset Council
- Birmingham City Council
- Blackburn with Darwen Council
- Blackpool Council
- Brighton & Hove City Council
- Cambridge City Council
- Cambridgeshire County Council
- Chester West & Chester Council
- City of Westminster
- City of York Council
- City of London Corporation
- Eastleigh Borough Council
- Exeter City Council
- Greater Manchester Combined Authority
- Gravesham Borough Council
- Halton Borough Council
- Hertfordshire County Council
- Hertsmere Borough Council
- Ipswich Borough Council
- Kettering Borough Council
- Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames
- Lancashire County Council
- Local Government Association
- London Borough of Camden
- London Borough of Hackney
- London Borough of Lewisham
- London Borough of Southwark

- London Borough of Sutton
- North Lincolnshire Council
- North Somerset Council
- Northamptonshire County Council
- Norwich City Council
- Oldham Council
- Plymouth City Council
- Portsmouth City Council
- Reading Borough Council
- Ribble Valley Borough Council
- Rochford District Council
- Rugby Borough Council
- Sevenoaks District Council
- Slough Borough Council
- South Cambridgeshire District Council
- South Holland District Council
- South Norfolk District Council
- Southampton City Council
- Stevenage Borough Council
- Surrey County Council
- Warrington Borough Council
- Warwickshire County Council
- Watford Borough Council
- West Lindsey District Council
- West Sussex County Council
- Woking Borough Council
- Worcestershire County Council
- Worthing Borough Council